Set Up One User to Manage Another User

When you set one user to manage another user, this will put them into a hierarchy under the user managing them. This means that, for example, any other team member accounts being managed by that user will be able to 'Switch' into each other's accounts and select those accounts from filters, drop downs and other areas other user accounts can be accessed. However, any client accounts being managed by that user will still only be able to access and view their own account.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to www.midnightdesign.net to keep reading this exclusive post.

Subscribe Now